skip navigation

The White Mountains CC Division IV All-State and Post-Season Awards

By Dave Haley, 03/18/19, 12:00PM EDT


The Epping Blue Devils are your champions (photo by Corey Mckean)


 Thank you to our Gold Level Coaches and programs who supported the coverage our team was able to provide this season:

 Mark Collins of Groveton, CC Deville of Poison, Rob Bradley of Derryfield, Jamie Hayes of Newmarket, Nick Fiset of Epping, Carl Anderson of Hinsdale, Trevor Howard of Littleton, Jamie Walker of Woodsville, Jay Darrah of Pittsfield, Scott Currier of Lin-Wood & Adam Thurston of Farmington.


 Division IV Scoring Champ: Hunter Bullock of Epping 23.3 ppg.


 Complete list of Division IV scorers


 Player of the year:  Hunter Bullock of Epping

 Runner-up: Danny Kubkowski of Littleton

 Comment: I said it on my radio show but it should be repeated; you have to put Bullock’s season down with some of the best I’ve seen in 11 years of covering Division IV basketball.


 Coach of the year:  Nick Fiset of Epping

 Runner-up: Jamie Walker of Woodsville

 Comment: Fiset did a terrific job and allowed his best player the freedom to create. Fiset’s ability to define roles was a huge factor in their championship run.



 First Team All-State

 Hunter Bullock of Epping

 Danny Kubkowski of Littleton

 Simon Cote of Newmarket

 Billy Green of Woodsville

 Parker Briggs of Littleton


 Second Team All-State

 Jared Woodman of Newmarket

 Max Byron of Derryfield

 Gavin Simpson of Groveton

 Peyton Rivers of Epping

 Dylan Bocash of Pittsfield


 Third Team All-State

 Josh Wheelock of Groveton

 AJ Chase of Portsmouth Christian

 Brady Grzanna of Sunapee

 Devin Bedell of Pittsfield

 Bryson Lund of Portsmouth Christian


 The All-Angry Email Team….(players that could have made 1st, 2nd or 3rd team all-state but didn't and angry emails may be written because of it…)


 Shawn Hill of Epping

 Jon Scherer of Colebrook

 Dylan Harden of Hinsdale

 Jordan Chappell of Sunapee

 Will Chase of Newmarket

 Andrew Normandin of Mount Royal

 Connor Maccini of Woodsville

 Logan Willey of Newmarket

 Jason Brammer of Littleton

 Louis Larosiliere of Mount Royal

 Logan Hailey of Pittsburg-Canaan

 Jordan Brusseau of Profile

 Marcus Berko of Farmington

 Carson Rancourt of Colebrook

 Matt St. Cyr of Groveton

 Camden Burt of America’s Team The Lisbon Panthers

 Adam LePage of Epping

 Brendan Walker of Woodsville

Most Popular

Tag(s): Home  Article Archives  Boys Basketball  NHIAA Division IV