skip navigation

The Buffalo Wild Wings Division III All-State & Post-Season Awards

By Dave Haley, 03/19/19, 6:15AM EDT


The Conant Orioles are your champions (photo by Ben Conant)


 We want to thank our Gold Level Coaches/Programs who supported the coverage we were able to provide this season:

 Mike Rathgeber of Inter-Lakes, John Langlois of Mascenic Regional, Kevin Dame of Winnisquam, Jim Cilley of Belmont, Eric Saucier of Conant , Jim Hill of Monadnock, Mike Donnell of Franklin & Frank Girginis of Campbell


 Division III Scoring Champ: Seth Balderrama of Berlin


 Complete list of Division III scorers


 Player of the Year:  Evan Gray of Somersworth


 Runner-up: Seth Balderrama of Berlin

 Comments: Gray did a terrific job involving his teammates and getting his team back to the championship game after heavy graduation losses last season.


 Coach of the Year:  Sean Murphy of St Thomas


 Runner-up: Rob Fauci of Somersworth

 Comments: Terrific job by Murphy, every player understood their role and it helped lead the Saints to the Final Four.


 First Team All-State

 Evan Gray of Somersworth

 Seth Balderrama of Berlin

 Eli Swanson of Inter-Lakes

 Andrew Cavanaugh of St Thomas

 Peyton Springfield of Conant



 Second Team All-State

 Sammy Stauffeneker of Mascenic Regional

 Zeke Pribbernow of White Mountains

 Kevin Newton-Delgado of Hopkinton

 Jake Drew Conant

 Jonah Crema of Campbell



 Third Team All-State

 Shawn Dekorne of St Thomas

 Joaquin Heller of Campbell

 Griffin Embree of Belmont

 Kyle Mann of Winnisquam

 Adrian Siravo of Gilford



 The All-Angry Email Team….(players that could have made 1st, 2nd or 3rd team all-state but didn't and angry emails may be written because of it…)


 Sinciere Davis of Berlin

 Phil Nichols of Winnisquam

 Buddy Lachance of White Mountains

 Anthony Gauthier of Conant

 Jacob Hamilton of Somersworth

 Caleb Yianakopolos of Hopkinton

 Aidan Rupp of Belmont

 Tim Santaw of Monadnock

 Greg Madore of Gilford

 Ethan Johnson of Somersworth

 Connor Thompson of Mascoma

 TJ Laramie of Franklin

 Jake Kidney of Monadnock

 Ben Seiler of Mascoma

 Jack Curtis of White Mountains

 Quinn Grover of Monadnock

 Trey Shaw of Mascenic Regional

 Carter Vedrani of Campbell

 Dakota Decocq of Mascoma







Most Popular

Tag(s): Home  Article Archives