skip navigation

NHSportspage Senior vs. Underclassmen rosters/information

By NHsportspage Staff, 03/10/23, 6:15AM EST


Pinkerton's Elizabeth Lavoie will help lead the underclassmen team on Wednesday (photo by Matt Parker)

 Date: Wednesday, March 15th

 Location: Epping High School

 Admission: $5


NHsportspage Girls Senior vs, Underclassmen

Game time: 6 pm

Officials: Kevin Semprini, Pete McKenney and Peter Driscoll


NHSportspage Senior Team 

Stella Galanes of Hanover*

Brooke Paquette of Bishop Guertin

Liv Murray of Bishop Guertin

Cateyln Wheeler of Bishop Guertin

Emma Tenters of Conant 

Brynn Rautiola of Conant 

Ava Winterburn of Goffstown 

Alex Larabee of Bow

Emma Smith of Exeter

Cheyenne Colbert of Hollis-Brookline

Bella Slover of Portsmouth

Hannah Drew of Spaulding 

Sydnie Chin of Kennett



 Head coach: Steve Largy of Goffstown


NHSportspage Underclassmen Team

Lana McCarthy of Bedford 

Kate Allard of Bedford 

Jasmine Becotte of Pelham 

Sammie Sullivan of Londonderry 

Avery Romps of Portsmouth 

Madison Pepra-Omani of Manchester Memorial 

Liz Lavoie of Pinkerton 

Sydney Gerossie of Pinkerton*

Lilly Nossiff of Dover

Macy Swormstedt of Laconia

Emma Smith of Concord Christian

Maggie Sasso of Goffstown

Madison McCaffery of Merrimack



Head Coach: Lani Buskey of Pinkerton



NHsportspage Boys Senior vs, Underclassmen

Game time: 7:30

Officials: Peter Burkhart, Richard Dicard and Kevin Bemis


NHsportspage Senior Team

Anthony Chinn of Pinkerton Academy

Jalen Reese of Gilford

Aiden O’Connell of Bedford

Aiden Scott Beaulac of Manchester West

Jared Khalil of Winnacunnet

Matt Canavan of Souhegan

Zach Thompson of Mascoma

Ryan Luper of Exeter

Tyrone Chinn of Pinkerton Academy

Matt Santosuosso of Bishop Guertin

Matthew Minckler of Portsmouth

Kayden Roberts of Laconia

Injured: Trevor Labrecque & Jayden Montgomery of Nashua North


Head coach: John Mulvey of Portsmouth

Assistant coach: Ryan Cowette of Goffstown


NHsportspage Underclassman Team

Tyler Bike of Trinity

Jackson Marshall of Pinkerton Academy

Keaton Beck of Laconia

Luke Soden of Bedford

Josh Caruso of Nashua South

Isaiah Reese of Gilford

Tyson Khalil of Winnacunnet

Zac Castonguay of Nashua South

Josh Robie of Profile

AJ Reinertson of St Thomas

Brady O’Connell of Bedford

Jake Reardon of Bow


Head coach: Jay McKenna of Winnacunnet

Assistant coach: Jeff Baumann of Timberlane

Most Popular

Tag(s): Home  Boys Basketball  Girls Basketball  NHIAA Division I  NHIAA Division II  NHIAA Division III  NHIAA Division IV  NHIAA Division I  NHIAA Division II