skip navigation

Gold Level Coaches/Programs

John Fisher of Bishop Guertin

Keith Bike of Trinity

Frank Moreno of Bedford

Rob McLaughlin of Salem

Jeff Holmes of Exeter

Matt Fennessy of Dover

Matt Azzaro of Keene

John Mulvey of Portsmouth

Nate Stanton of Londonderry

Leo Gershgorin of Alvirne

Jeff Baumann of Timberlane

Cole Etten of Windham

Ryan Cowette of Goffstown

 Minimum of 3 games played to qualify