skip navigation

Friday September 06, 2019

Nashua North

35

Winnacunnet

8

Friday September 13, 2019

Spaulding

0

Nashua North

36

Friday September 20, 2019

Nashua North

41

Dover

6

Friday September 27, 2019

Exeter

28

Nashua North

31

Friday October 04, 2019

Nashua South

6

Nashua North

21

Friday October 11, 2019

Bishop Guertin

0

Nashua North

35

Saturday October 19, 2019

Nashua North

Keene

Friday October 25, 2019

Merrimack

Nashua North

Friday November 01, 2019

Nashua North

Portsmouth-Oyster River

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Keene (0-6)
1:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
Merrimack (4-2)
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 1 -
7:00 PM EDT