skip navigation

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Berlin

31

White Mountains

39

Thursday January 14, 2021

Gorham

32

Berlin

35

Wednesday January 20, 2021

Colebrook

59

Berlin

44

Monday January 25, 2021

Berlin

48

Inter-Lakes

22

Thursday January 28, 2021

Inter-Lakes

28

Berlin

45

Monday February 01, 2021

Berlin

41

Colebrook

51

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Berlin

Littleton

Friday February 05, 2021

Berlin

25

White Mountains

32

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Colebrook

57

Berlin

26

Thursday February 11, 2021

Berlin

Canaan-Pittsburg

Friday February 12, 2021

Canaan-Pittsburg

31

Berlin

44

Monday February 15, 2021

Kennett

48

Berlin

24

Thursday February 18, 2021

Berlin

20

Kennett

48

Monday February 22, 2021

Groveton

35

Berlin

32

Monday February 22, 2021

Berlin

Groveton

Thursday February 25, 2021

Littleton

47

Berlin

23

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jan 12
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 14
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 20
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 25
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 1
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 2 -
6:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 5
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 11 -
6:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 12
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 22
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 22 -
6:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 25
L
FINAL