skip navigation

Friday September 03, 2021

Gilford

3

Souhegan

0

Wednesday September 08, 2021

Winnisquam

0

Gilford

3

Friday September 10, 2021

Gilford

3

Prospect Mountain

0

Tuesday September 14, 2021

Gilford

0

Oyster River

1

Thursday September 16, 2021

Gilford

3

Fall Mountain

0

Thursday September 16, 2021

Fall Mountain

Gilford

Monday September 20, 2021

Coe-Brown Northwood

2

Gilford

3

Wednesday September 22, 2021

Gilford

3

Laconia

0

Saturday September 25, 2021

Milford

1

Gilford

3

Tuesday September 28, 2021

Plymouth

0

Gilford

3

Friday October 01, 2021

Gilford

3

St. Thomas Aquinas

1

Monday October 04, 2021

Gilford

3

Somersworth

0

Wednesday October 06, 2021

Kingswood

0

Gilford

3

Tuesday October 12, 2021

Laconia

0

Gilford

3

Thursday October 14, 2021

John Stark

0

Gilford

3

Wednesday October 20, 2021

Gilford

3

Winnisquam

0

Friday October 22, 2021

Manchester West

Gilford

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 3
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 8
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 14
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 16
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 16 -
5:15 PM EDT
Mon Sep 20
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 22
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 28
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 4
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 12
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 14
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 20
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 22 -
5:45 PM EDT